Quantcast

To Be Announced



Event Description

Description

We’re not out of surprises yet! Make sure you’re on our email list and follow us across all social media to be the first to know this mystery musical based on a hit movie! (Expected announcement in November 2019).

Event Date

Event Date(s)

Friday April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020 2:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday April 24, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020 2:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday April 26, 2020 12:00 PM
Sunday April 26, 2020 5:00 PM
Friday May 1, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday May 2, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday May 2, 2020 2:00 PM
Sunday May 3, 2020 12:00 PM
Sunday May 3, 2020 5:00 PM
Thursday May 7, 2020 7:30 PM
Friday May 8, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday May 9, 2020 2:00 PM
Saturday May 9, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday May 10, 2020 2:00 PM

Tickets: $25-$46

Ticket Information
Event Information

Event Information

80 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 668-5588

 

Sponsor(s)

Citizens Bank
Birch Hill
Cross Insurance
NH Magazine
Ignite 
XO on Elm
Piccola Italia Ristorante