Quantcast

A Christmas Carol



Event Description

Description

Filled with lively song and dance, special effects, actors from across the country, a live orchestra, an all your favorite holiday music, this full-scale professional production is a must-see for family Holiday memories.

Event Date

Event Date(s)

Friday December 6, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday December 7, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday December 7, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday December 8, 2019 5:00 PM
Sunday December 8, 2019 12:00 PM
Thursday December 12, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday December 13, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019 12:00 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019 5:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday December 20, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday December 22, 2019 12:00 PM
Sunday December 22, 2019 5:00 PM

Tickets: $25-$46

Ticket Information
Event Information

Event Information

80 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 668-5588

 

Sponsor(s)