Quantcast

Flashdance



Event Description

Description

Electrifying hits including "Maniac", "I Love Rock & Roll", and the sensational title track "Flashdance – What A Feeling" spring to life on the Palace stage in the unforgettable story of Alex, a Pittsburgh welder by day and ‘flashdancer’ by night, who dreams of becoming a professional dancer. When romance complicates her chance to audition for prestigious Shipley Dance Academy, Alex must choose between her heart and her ambitions in this inspirational and exhilarating story based on the 1983 Paramount Pictures film.

Event Date

Event Date(s)

Friday October 25, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday October 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Friday November 1, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday November 2, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday November 2, 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday November 3, 2019 12:00 PM
Sunday November 3, 2019 5:00 PM
Friday November 8, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday November 9, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday November 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday November 10, 2019 12:00 PM
Sunday November 10, 2019 5:00 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday November 15, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday November 17, 2019 2:00 PM

Tickets: $25-$46

Ticket Information
Event Information

Event Information

80 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 668-5588

 

Sponsor(s)

Citizens Bank
Pine State Beverage
Hooked
NH Magazine
FitLab Fitness Club