Quantcast

The Wizard of Oz



Event Description

Description

We’re off to see the Wizard! This iconic masterpiece, developed from the popular MGM screenplay, contains all your favorite characters and beloved songs from the Oscar-winning movie score, such as "Somewhere Over The Rainbow" and "We're Off To See The Wizard". Follow Dorothy and Toto over the rainbow to Oz in this rollicking musical adventure fit for the whole family!

Event Date

Event Date(s)

Friday September 20, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019 5:00 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019 12:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019 12:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019 5:00 PM
Thursday October 3, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday October 4, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday October 5, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday October 5, 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday October 6, 2019 2:00 PM

Tickets: $25-$46

Ticket Information
Event Information

Event Information

80 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 668-5588

 

Sponsor(s)

Citizens Bank
AARP
Eagle Point Investments
Harvard Pilgrim Healthcare
Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Riverstone
Firefly
Margarita's
NH Magazine