Quantcast

Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story



Event Description

Description

Buddy tells the story of Buddy Holly’s meteoric rise to fame, from the moment in 1957 when “That’ll Be the Day” hit the airwaves until his tragic death less than two years later on “The Day the Music Died”. The show features over 20 of Buddy Holly’s greatest hits including “Peggy Sue”, “Everyday”, “Not Fade Away” and many more!

The incredible legacy of the young man with glasses, whose musical career spanned an all-too-brief period during the golden days of Rock & Roll, continues to live on in Buddy.

Seen by over 22 million people around the world, Buddy will have you on your feet and “send you out of the theater on an unstoppable high” (The Boston Globe).

Event Date

Event Date(s)

Friday May 31, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday June 1, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday June 1, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday June 2, 2019 2:00 PM
Friday June 7, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday June 8, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday June 8, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday June 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Friday June 14, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday June 15, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday June 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday June 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Thursday June 20, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday June 21, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday June 22, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday June 22, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday June 23, 2019 12:00 PM
Sunday June 23, 2019 5:00 PM

Tickets: Adults: $39-46 Children (6-12): $25

Ticket Information
Event Information

Event Information

80 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 668-5588

 

Sponsor(s)

Citizens Bank