Quantcast

Cabaret



Event Description

Description

Welcome to the infamous Kit Kat Klub, where the Emcee, Sally Bowles and a raucous ensemble take the stage nightly to tantalize the crowd – and to leave their troubles outside. But as life in pre-WWII Germany grows more and more uncertain, will the decadent allure of Berlin nightlife be enough to get them through their dangerous times?

Come hear some of the most memorable songs in theatre history, including “Cabaret,” “Willkommen” and “Maybe This Time.” Leave your troubles outside – life is beautiful at CABARETJOHN KANDER, FRED EBB and JOE MASTEROFF’s Tony-winning musical about following your heart while the world loses its way.

Event Date

Event Date(s)

Friday February 22, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Friday March 1, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday March 2, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday March 2, 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday March 3, 2019 12:00 PM
Sunday March 3, 2019 5:00 PM
Friday March 8, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday March 9, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday March 9, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday March 10, 2019 2:00 PM
Thursday March 14, 2019 7:30 PM
Friday March 15, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019 12:00 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019 5:00 PM

Tickets: Adults: $39-46 Children (6-12): $25

Ticket Information
Event Information

Event Information

80 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 668-5588

 

Sponsor(s)

Citizens Bank