Quantcast

Chairman of the Board

Wayne Robinson
Internal Auditor

Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

1 Airport Road

Manchester, NH 03103

W: 624-6539

E: wrobinson@flymanchester.com

 

Vice Chair

Mark LaPrade
Principal

BerryDunn

1000 Elm Street, 15th Floor

Manchester, NH 03101

W: 669-7337

E: mlaprade@berrydunn.com

Treasurer

J. Michael Perrella
Sr. Commercial Loan Officer

Bellwether Community Credit Union

425 DW Highway

Manchester, NH 03104

W: 645-8128 C: 494-9689

E: Michael.perrella@bccu.org

 

Secretary

Atty. Jennifer Parent
Dir. & Chair of Employment Law

McLane Middleton Professional Assoc.

900 Elm Street, PO Box 326

Manchester, NH 03101

W: 628-1360

E: Jennifer.parent@mclane.com


Members

Robert A. Baines
Former Mayor of Manchester

70 Rosemont Ave.

Manchester, NH 03103

C: 361-6904

E: bobbaines@outlook.com

 

Joe Carelli
President NH & VT

Citizens Bank

900 Elm St, NE1540

Manchester, NH 03101

W: 634-7345

E: joseph.carrelli@citizensbank.com

Andy Crews
President

AutoFair

1477 South Willow St.

Manchester, NH 03103

W: 634-1090

E: acrews@autofair.com

 

Sarah B. Demers
V.P. Merrill Lynch - Retired

PO Box 5288

Manchester, NH 03108-5288

C: 493-0898

E: srb.demers@gmail.com

Joe DiBrigida
President

Sheehan Phinney Bass & Green

1000 Elm Street, 17 th Floor

Manchester, NH 03101

W: 627-8158

E: jdibrigida@sheehan.com

 

Sylvio L. Dupuis. O.D.
Special Assistant to the President

MCPHS University

451 Coolidge Ave.

Manchester, NH 03102

H: 622-6623 C: 493-7785

E: sylviodupuis@comcast.net

Walter Gallo
St. Anselm College - Retired

116 Wallace Road

Bedford, NH 03110

C: 493-4401

E: julgallo@aol.com

 

Jean Irvine
VP Human Resources

RiverStone

250 Commercial St., Ste 5000

Manchester, NH 03101

E: jean_irvine@trg.com

W: 656-2353

Judith Jolton

Eti Kid, Manner Classes

100 Camelot Drive

Manchester, NH 03104

H: 669-4211

E: rjjolton@comcast.net

 

Atty. Maria Law

Rath Young Pignatelli

One Capital Plaza, PO Box 1500

Concord, NH 03302

W: 226-2600

E: mhl@rathlaw.com

Michael L’Ecuyer
President & CEO

Bellwether Community Credit Union

425 DW Highway

Manchester, NH 03104

W: 645-8181

E: michael.lecuyer@bccu.org

 

Barbara Letvinchuk
V.P.

RBC Wealth Management

9 Trafalgar Square, Suite 200

Nashua, NH 03063

W: 577-4900

E: barbara.letvinchuk@rbc.com

Lucia Merritt, CPA

35 Oak Street

Manchester, NH 03104

H: 669-8666

C: 440-8884

E: luciamerrittcpa@gmail.com

 

Joy Monfried

20 Burgundy Terrace

Bedford, NH 03110

C: 917-750-4090

E: jmonfried@rjfinlay.com

Peter Ramsey
President & CEO

Palace Theatre

80 Hanover Street

Manchester, NH 03101

W: 668-5588 C: 682-9914

E: peterramsey@palacetheatre.org

 

Michael Skelton
President & CEO

Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce

54 Hanover St.

Manchester, NH 03101

E: mikes@manchester-chamber.org

W: 666-6600

Atty. Robert S. Stephen

Stephen Law Group, PLLC

848 Elm Street, Suite 303

Manchester, NH 03101

W: 663-1007

E: rob@stephenlaw.com

 

William E. Stevens, P.E.
President

Harvey Construction Corporation

10 Harvey Road

Bedford, NH 03110

W: 624-4600

E: wstevens@hccnh.com

Ex Officio:

Quentin Keefe
President

Regency Mortgage

26 Londonderry Tpke

Hooksett, NH 03106

E: qkeefe@regencymtg.com

 

Emeritus:

Edward M. Broad
Retired

Hitchiner Manufacturing Co.

4315 Great Meadow Road

Dedham, MA 02026

H: 871-234-2284

E: edbroad@aol.com

Emeritus:

Howard Brodsky
CEO

CCA Global Partners

670 N. Commercial St.

Manchester, NH 03101

W: 626-0333

E: hbrodsky@ccaglobal.com

 

Emeritus:

Priscilla Hurlin

The Hurlin Foundation

PO Box 312

Jaffrey, NH 03452-0312

E: dhurlin@compuserve.com