Palace Theatre Community Advisory Board
Co-Chairs Sarah Demers and Jennifer Parent

Ms. Sarah Abderrazzaq, Associate Broker Partner, LAER/Beauchemin & Associates

Ms. Voula Annas, Manchester, NH

Mr. Joshua Auger, Account Executive – New Hampshire Magazine

Mrs. Adele Baker, Vice President – J.N. Boufford & Sons Funeral Homes

Ms. Rebecca Beauchemin, Owner/Partner – LAER Realty Partners, Beauchemin & Associates

Ms. Jane Beaulieu - Manchester, NH

Mr. Leo Bernier, Henniker, NH

Atty. Chris Bond, Associate – Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC

Ms. Lolli Bonte – Manchester High School West

Ms. Peg Bourque – Associate. V.P. of Finance, St. Anselm College

Ms. Stacey Breton, Brand Manager – Cohen Closing & Title, LLC

Ms. Jennifer Briggs, Principal – Smyth Road School, Manchester

Ms. Joan Brodsky – The Studio Within

Amb. George Bruno, President & General Counsel – USA Group International

Mr. and Mrs. Ed Cantlin, Bedford, NH

Ms. Christine Carignan, Creative Director – Millyard Communications Inc.

Ms. Cheryl Carten, Manchester, NH

Ms. Diane Carter, Derry, NH

Mr. Thomas Carter, Dir. of Business Development/Public Relations – Freedom Energy Logistics

Ms. Joceline Champagne, Manchester, NH

Mr. Hsiu Chang, Bedford, NH

Ms. Jane Clayton – Manchester Central High School

Ms. Gerda Cote – Manchester, NH

Mr. Donald Cox – Manchester, NH

Mayor Joyce CraigCity of Manchester

Atty. Bob DastinSheehan, Phinney, Bass & Green

Ms. Nichole Davis, Marketing Specialist – Hoyle Tanner & Associates, Inc.

Ms. Eileen Dumouchel – Boxford, MA

Ms. Aurore Eaton, Executive Director – Manchester Historic Association

Atty. Jonathan Eck, Devine Millimet & Branch

Ms. Mary Lynn EdwardsManchester, NH

Mr. Jim Edmonson – Manchester, NH

Ms. Sandy Geisler, Londonderry, NH

Ms. Carol Glejzer, Executive Assistant – Alliance Healthcare

Ms. Anne-Marie Hafeman, Manager, Public Affairs and Marketing – Elliot Health System

Mr. Alan Heacock, Investment Representative – LPL Financial

Mr. Joseph P. HeleniakManchester, NH

Ms. Trinnie Houghton, JD, CPCC, ORSCC, Partner, Executive & Organizational Coach – Sojourn Partners

Ms. Pauline IkawaManchester, NH

Sarit Itenberg, D.O., Bedford, NH

Ms. Natalie Jutras, Director of Annual Giving – Boys & Girls Club of Manchester

Ms. Chrissy Kantor, Owner – Chill Spa

Dr. Alan KaplanManchester, NH

Mr. James Keaveney, Bedford, NH

Mr. Matthew Kfoury, President/CEO – Central Paper Products Co., Inc.

Dr. Sasha KuftinecBedford, NH

Ms. Dallas Lagerquist, Business Development Officer – Primary Bank

Ms. Lisa Larrabee, Benefit Profiles

Mr. Robert Lavoie, AAA – Retired

Mr. Daniel Leach, CFP, V.P. Investments – UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Ms. Carolyn Leary, Dir. of Member Experience & Programs – Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Bryan Lee, Asst. Vice President – The Provident Bank

Mr. Tim Lee, Merchandising & Sales Representative – Stark Brewing Co.

Mr. Brent Lemire,, Executive Director – NH Association of Fire Chiefs

Mrs. Lisa Lemire, Litchfield, NH

Ms. Stephanie Lewry, Manchester, NH

Mr. William Linehan, Verizon

Ms. Kate Luczko, Manchester, NH

Mr. Peter Madden, Asst. Vice President – The Provident Bank

Atty. Debbie Makris – Getman, Schulthess, Steere & Poulin, P.A.

Mr. Paul Mansback – L Newman Associates/Paul Mansback, Inc.

Mr. Joseph McQuaidUnion Leader Corporation

Ms. Maria Mongan, Area Vice President (Ret.) - Verizon

Mr. Robert P. Mongan, Principal – Mongan Real Estate

Mr. John Moran – Manchester, NH

Ms. Kathryn Moran – Manchester, NH

Ms. Michelle O’Malley, NH Development Team – March of Dimes

Alderman Dan O’NeilCity of Manchester

Ms. Karyn O’Neil, V.P., Dir. of Commercial Banking Administration – Citizens Bank

Ms. Charlene Ouellette, RDH – Sojourn Partners

Dr. Russ Ouellette, DM – Sojourn Partners

Ms. Toni Pappas, Sr. Account Executive – Business NH Magazine

Atty. Linda Peruzzi – Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC

Mr. Rene Pincince - Bedford, NH

Mr. Ron Pingel - Bedford, NH

Mr. E.J. Powers, Strategic Communications – Montagne Communications

Mr. John ProchiloNortheast Rehabilitation Health Network

Ms. Cathy Przekaza – Licensed Architect – Przekaza Design Associates

Mr. Matthew R. Real, Vice President & Branch Complex Manager – Charles Schwab & Co. Inc.

Sam and Samantha Reed – Hooksett, NH

Ms. Nancy Richardson, Exec. Asst. to the President – Southern New Hampshire University

Ms. Leslie Rifkin, Co-Owner – L .Newman Associates/Paul Mansback, Inc.

Mr. Jim Roach – JJR Productions

Ms. Judy Ronshagen – Londonderry, NH

Ms. Connie Roy-Czyzowski, SPHR, Manchester, NH

Ms. Kerry Schleyer, Elm Grove Property Solutions, LLC

Ms. Sandra Seney, MBA, Dir. of Development & Marketing – The Mental Health Center of Greater Manchester

Mrs. Linda Sirak – Manchester, NH

Mr. William Sirak – Manchester, NH

Mr. Bill Siroty – Manchester, NH

Ms. Pamela Smart – Bedford, NH

Ms. Ellen Soucy, Bank of New Hampshire

Mr. and Mrs. Norm St. Amand, Bedford, NH

Mr. Bill Stelling – Manchester, NH

Ms. Deb Stone – Bow, NH

Ms. Shannon Sullivan, Community Relations Mgr – NH Union Leader

Atty. James Tamposi, Tamposi, P.A.

Ms. Jeanine Tousignant, President – Jeanine and Company

Mr. Jason Tremblay, Account Executive – Robert Half Technology

Dr. Bolgen Vargas, Supterintendent Of Schools – Manchester School District

Ms. Kim Wall, Bedford, NH

Mr. Seth P. Wall, Executive Director – M.C.P.H.S. University – Manchester and Worcester

Mr. Larry WhiteBedford, NH

Mr. Mark Whitney, Financial Advisor – Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Ms. Christine Williams, Dir. of Admissions Operations – Granite EDU

Mr. and Mrs. David Winegar - Manchester, NH

Ms. Kate Yerkes, Concord, NH

Mr. Ernie YerringtonUnited States Government